Schools in the Belper Cluster

One secondary and eight primary schools make up the Belper Cluster.

Ambergate School
T: 01773 852204

Belper School
T: 01773 825281

Herbert Strutt School
T: 01773 822771

Holbrook C of E Voluntary Controlled
T: 01332 880277

Long Row School
T: 01773 823319

Milford Primary School
T: 01332 841316

Pottery Primary
T: 01773 823383

St. Elizabeth's School Catholic Primary School
T: 01773 822278

St. John's School CE Voluntary Controlled
T: 01773 822995

For details of these schools, please visit their web site.


Back to previous page

  Just30 Ltd, supporting community iniatives in Belper, Derbyshire